Candle Guide

by coco

Whether I’m going through my morning routine, cozying up with a book after a long day of work, or doing weekend projects around the house, I love having a candle burning. The ambient lighting and delightful scents make home more like home. Here are some of my favorites.

1. Simply Curated’s Grapefruit + Bergamot Soy Candle, $32.00 | Perfectly feminine and fresh, I love burning a citrus based scent, especially in the mornings. Grapefruit is a beautiful wake up call for the senses!

IMG_8107_1024x1024

2. Running Barefoot In The Grass, No. 83, by Lollia, $30.00 | This scent is so crisp and so clean and I love the square glass. This is a perfect candle for around the kitchen.

PLC_83_C

3. Although my first two picks are of the lighter and crisper variety, I do love a nice masculine, earthy, musky smell in a candle. Usually, I like burning these types later in the evening for a grounding effect. I am totally in love with this custom scent for Mill on 24th Street in Noe Valley. In. Love. | Ago Candle, $30.00

mill

