Mirror, Mirror, on the [ _____ ]

by coco

Table, floor, lamp, anything!…Not just for walls, here are a few quick examples of successful rooms featuring some awesome mirrors and other light reflecting elements:

West Elm side tables, hanging art and wall mirror.

A bright white apartment bedroom w/ dark floors, floor mirror and glass chandelier. Perfect!

West Elm Parson’s Console Table.

Photo credit: kissesarebetterfatethanwisdom.blogspot.com

I personally love white interiors– white walls, white bedding, the brighter the better! And what better accent than mirrors, glass, anything to reflect or let in light. For me, these interiors have the effect of creating a lightness within– fresh and free! What do you guys think? I know at least one person who agrees with me– thanks SP for the post idea!

Happy Friday my lovely friends! It’s a wonderful day….xo, co

