Happiness is always only a sunny beach inspired color away!

by coco

Coral may be the new turquoise (and I’m totally behind this!), but I still get so happy every time I catch a glimpse of anything in the cool sea breeze, beach, summer, sunny day blue-green inspired family of colors.

Today: a pair of sea green vintage chairs in front of Zonal (awesome store!) as I was walking in Hayes Valley to grab a quick spicy tuna roll at Domo. Seeing these chairs, I was momentarily transported to an imaginary warm sand-sun beaming-breeze blowing blissful place. A gust of wind on the shady side of the street quickly snapped me back though, and while my lunch break has come and gone, my daily dream of being on the beach lives on! August, where are you…?!

(To keep the beach cravings at bay, I currently have Orly’s adorable Gumdrop on my toes!)

Happy Friday my friends, coco

