Daydreaming

by coco

Hi all, or no one..today marks the launch of cocoprogetto! (thanks to friend NT for the name suggestion- progetto means design in Italian,) I’ll start off small until my blogging skills kick in to high gear ;]



I came across this bed today- it’s in a hotel in Paris somewhere. I love the custom shelving in the back and the overall simple, fresh and functional space that’s been created- I think the designer made a really great use of a small room- and as any of you who have been to my apartment know, this is totally something I can appreciate.

 

I have to admit that I wouldn’t mind being curled up with a nice book (I’m finally reading The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo) in a nice cozy bed somewhere today. Wind, wind go away!

is it 5 yet? yours truly, coco

